معلومات عنا

Welcome to Shanghai Colorjet Industry Co.,Ltd 

1 (1)

وقد Colorjet الصناعة في الطباعة الرقمية وصناعة لفة القطع، طابعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الرقمية والطابعات التي شيرت، لسنوات، وتطوير تقنيات جديدة للطابعات الرقمية وآلة لفة القاطع، سواء كنت بداية جديدة، أو المزيد من الخبرة في مجال الطباعة وقطع المجال. لا نستطيع ان نقدم حلول مصممة خصيصا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

طابعات لدينا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإعلان عن الطباعة والهاتف وحالة وسادة، والطباعة تي شيرت، الطباعة الخشبية، والطباعة بلاط السيراميك والطباعة والزجاج والطباعة المعدنية، والمواد الدعائية (ميداليات، وإطارات الصور، حزمة والجلود والهدايا حسب الطلب، لافتات، منزل الديكور وغيرها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ونحن نعمل على بناء مع أفضل خبرة في العمل لجميع الزبائن. يتم تدريب المبيعات والمهندسين للغاية، شهدت وprofessional.We نقدم لعملائنا حلول شاملة ولتتناسب مع لمطالب مختلفة. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نكون في خدمتكم. الانضمام إلينا للعمل الطباعة.

الخدمات

1. ضمان سنة واحدة، جميع الخدمات عمر.

المشاكل، الناجمة عن الجهاز نفسه، وليس هناك ضرر من طرف ثالث، يجب أن تكون مضمونة.

إذا أحرق قطع الغيار، وذلك بسبب عدم الاستقرار الجهد الخارجي، أي ضمان، مثل بطاقات الخصم، لفائف المحرك، محرك السيارات، وما إلى ذلك؛

إذا قطع الغيار، بسبب مشاكل التعبئة والنقل، لا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل صحيح، يتم تأمينها.

ليست مضمونة رؤوس الطباعة، لأن لدينا فحص كل جهاز قبل التسليم، ورؤوس الطباعة لا يمكن أن تتضرر من جراء أمور أخرى.

2. استبدال مجاني عناصر جديدة.

جودة لدينا آلات 'ومضمونة 100٪، وقطع الغيار يمكن استبدالها مجانا داخل الضمان سنة واحدة. ليست مدرجة رؤوس الطباعة وبعض أجزاء المستهلكة.

3. التشاور عبر الإنترنت مجانا.

وسيقوم الفنيون تبقي على الانترنت. بغض النظر عن ما هي الأسئلة التقنية قد تكون لديك، سوف تحصل على إجابة مرضية من الفنيين المتخصصين لدينا.

4. التوجيه في الموقع مجانا على التثبيت.

إذا كنت مساعدتنا في الحصول على التأشيرة وتحمل أيضا التكاليف المترتبة على تذاكر الطيران، والغذاء، والسكن، وما إلى ذلك، يمكننا أن نرسل الفنيين لمكتبك، وسوف تعطيك التوجيه الكامل على التثبيت حتى تعرف كيفية تشغيل الآلات.



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Welcome to Shanghai Colorjet Industry Co.,Ltd 

1(1)

Colorjet Industry has been in digital printing and Roll cutting industry, digital uv printer and t shirt printer,  for years, developing new technologies for digital printers and Roll cutter machine, Whether you are new starter, or more experience in printing and cut field. we can provide tailored solutions for your requirements.

Our printers are widely used in advertise printing, phone and pad case,t-shirt printing, wood printing,ceramic tile printing, glass printing , metal printing, promotion items(medals,photo frames, package,leather,customized gifts , signage, home decoration and others in the world wide.

We have been working on building with best experience working for all  customers. Our sales and engineers are highly trained, experienced and professional.We offer our customers comprehensive and solutions to fit for different demands. We look forward to being of service to you. Join us for your printing business.

Service

1. One Year Warranty, all lifespan service;

The problems, caused by machine itself, and there is no damage from a third party, must be guaranteed;

If the spare parts, due to external voltage instability, are burned, no warranty, such as chip cards, motor coils, motor drive, etc;

If the spare parts, due to packing and transporting problems, cannot work properly, are secured;

Print heads are not guaranteed, because we have checked each machine before delivery, and print heads cannot be damaged by other things.

2. Free replacement of new components;

Our machines’ quality is 100% guaranteed, and the spare parts can be replaced free of charge within one year warranty. Print heads and some consumable parts are not included.

3. Free online consultation;

Technicians will keep online. No matter what technical questions that you may have, you will get a satisfactory answer from our professional technicians.

4. Free onsite guidance on installation.

If you help us get the visa and also bear the costs involved flight tickets, food, accommodation, etc, we can send technicians to your office, they will give you a full guidance on installation until you know how to operate the machines.



WhatsApp Online Chat !